RSS FEED USPA NEWS http://www.uspa24.com/ de-de Wed, 24 Oct 2018 1:45:49 CEST Wed, 24 Oct 2018 1:45:49 +0200 http://www.uspa24.com/ gdn <![CDATA[ MotoGP:Marc Marquez crowned 2018 World Champion at Motegi ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-14355/motogpmarc-marquez-crowned-2018-world-champion-at-motegi.html Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:22:39 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ 2018 United States Grand Prix ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-14341/2018-united-states-grand-prix.html Mon, 22 Oct 2018 0:55:07 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ Indiana Refuses To Quit ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-14340/indiana-refuses-to-quit.html Mon, 22 Oct 2018 0:49:37 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ PGA TOUR Champions and Dominion Energy announce historic 10-year extension ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-14316/pga-tour-champions-and-dominion-energy-announce-historic-10-year-extension.html Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:55:21 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ Just How Good Are The Iowa Hawkeyes? ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-14290/just-how-good-are-the-iowa-hawkeyes.html Sun, 14 Oct 2018 15:52:52 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ MotoGP: Fantastic Marquez takes first Thai Win ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-14257/motogp-fantastic-marquez-takes-first-thai-win.html Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:27:11 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ 2018 Japanese Grand Prix ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-14255/2018-japanese-grand-prix.html Sun, 07 Oct 2018 13:04:14 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ 2018 Russian Grand Prix ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-14201/2018-russian-grand-prix.html Sun, 30 Sep 2018 21:30:41 +0200 2 http://www.uspa24.com/img/logo.png 100 http://www.uspa24.com/